Our Parishes

Easter 2017 Mass Times

Click on the letter below corresponding with the first letter of the suburb you require. For St Patrick's, see Church Hill.

St Mary's Cathedral A B C D E F G H K L M N O P R S V W
Villawood
Sacred Heart (1957)
120 Carawatha Street
Villawood NSW 2163

Tel:  (02) 9724 3522
Fax:  unavailable
Email:  
Palm Sunday, 09th April: Vigil Saturday 6.00
Sunday 8.00 am and 9.30 am Blessing of Palms
Monday, 10th April: 8.00 am Penitential Celebration 7.00 pm
Tuesday, 11th April: 8.00 am
Wednesday, 12th April: 8.00 am,
Holy Thursday, 13th April: 7.00 pm
Good Friday, 14th April
Stations of the Cross:
11.00 am. Confessions after Stations of the Cross
Good Friday, 14th April
Commemoration of the Passion:
3.00pm
Holy Saturday, 15th April: 12.00 noon - 1.00 pm
Easter Vigil, 15th April: 7.00pm
Easter Sunday, 16th April: 9.00 am
Reconciliation: Monday 21 March 7.00 pm
Friday 25th March 11.30 am - 12.30 pm
Saturday 26th March 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm