Our Parishes

Easter 2018 Mass Times

Click on the letter below corresponding with the first letter of the suburb you require. For St Patrick's, see Church Hill.

St Mary's Cathedral A B C D E F G H K L M N O P R S V W
Villawood
Sacred Heart (1957)
120 Carawatha Street
Villawood NSW 2163

Tel:  (02) 9724 3522
Fax:  unavailable
Email:  
Palm Sunday, 25 March: Vigil Saturday 6.00
Sunday 8.00 am and 9.30 am Blessing of Palms
Monday, 26 March: 8.00 am Penitential Celebration 7.00 pm
Tuesday, 27 March: 8.00 am
Wednesday, 28 March: 8.00 am,
Holy Thursday, 29 March: 7.00 pm
Good Friday, 30 March
Stations of the Cross:
11.00 am. Confessions after Stations of the Cross
Good Friday, 30 March
Commemoration of the Passion:
3.00pm
Holy Saturday, 31 March: 12.00 noon - 1.00 pm
Easter Vigil, 31 March: 7.00pm
Easter Sunday, 1 April: 9.00 am
Reconciliation: Monday 21 March 7.00 pm
Friday 25th March 11.30 am - 12.30 pm
Saturday 26th March 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm