Strathfield Campus

Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a publicly funded university, open to all. Completing a degree at one of our seven campuses around the country involves much more than lectures and essays. It involves learning to think critically and ethically, and gaining the skills to bring about change in your community, profession and industry.

The University's inspiration, within 2,000 years of Catholic intellectual tradition, summons it to attend to all that is of concern to human beings.

ACU is recognised for its supportive and nurturing learning environment and close links with industry, giving students the chance to gain hands-on experience in the workplace.

Our staff are leading figures in their fields and passionate about giving students the best possible experience during their time with us.

ACU offers courses across four faculties including Education and Arts, Health Sciences, Law and Business, and Theology and Philosophy.
Address 25A Barker Road  Strathfield NSW 2135
Postal Address Locked Bag 2002, Strathfield NSW 2135
Telephone 02 9701 4000